Didaktik der Biologie (englisch)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

Prof. Dr. Birgit Jana Neuhaus

Prof. Dr. Birgit Jana Neuhaus

head of faculty/ head of research group

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6490

didaktik.biologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Monika Aufleger

Dr. Monika Aufleger

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6494

m.aufleger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Behling Franziska

Franziska Behling

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

franziska.behling@bio.lmu.de

Tobias Dorfner

Tobias Dorfner

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6196

tobias.dorfner@bio.lmu.de

Pamela Flores

Pamela Flores

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6199

pamela.flores@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Christian Förtsch

Dr. Christian Förtsch

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6197

christian.foertsch@bio.lmu.de

Thomas Gerl

Thomas Gerl

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

thomas.gerl@bio.lmu.de

Julia Germershausen

Julia Germershausen

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6199

julia.germershausen@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Lucia Kohlhauf

Dr. Lucia Kohlhauf

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6197

lucia.kohlhauf@bio.lmu.de

Kopp, Ilona

Ilona Kopp

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

ilona.kopp@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Lena von Kotzebue

Dr. Lena von Kotzebue

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6193

lena.kotzebue@bio.lmu.de

Maria Kramer

Maria Kramer

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6195

maria.kramer@bio.lmu.de

Nina Kümpel

Nina Kümpel

Research assistant / Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6492

nina.kuempel@bio.lmu.de

Susanne Möller

Susanne Möller

Technical staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6499

susanne.moeller@bio.lmu.de

Jigna Nawani

Jigna Nawani

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6198

jigna.nawani@bio.lmu.de

Inga Oberbeil

Inga Oberbeil

Technical staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6499

inga.oberbeil@bio.lmu.de

Kristina Riesch

Kristina Riesch, geb. Fischer

Research assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6498

kristina.riesch@bio.lmu.de

Schauberger Julia

Julia Schauberger

Ph.D. student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6153

julia.schauberger@bio.lmu.de